1. Account Info
  2. Billing Info
  3. Email Confirmation

Order Summary

Premium Plan

$199/month

Annual discount (20% off)

$159/month*

Total due in 14 days

$1,908

Frequently Asked Questions:

Will I be billed during the trial?

Nope! You will only be billed after your 14-day trial if you choose not to cancel. We’ll send an e-mail reminder near the end of the trial.

Can I cancel during my trial?

Certainly! You can cancel at any time, just go to your account dashboard and click “Manage Account”.

Can I change plans?

Of course! You can change plans or switch between monthly/annual billing via your account dashboard.

One last step

Check your inbox for a confirmation email to finish creating your account. Click the button in the email to confirm your email address and you’ll be good to go!

Not seeing the email? Try: