Nope! You will only be billed after your 30-day trial if you choose not to cancel. We’ll send an e-mail reminder near the end of the trial.
Certainly! You can cancel at any time, just go to your account dashboard and click “Manage Account”.
Of course! You can change plans or switch between monthly/annual billing via your account dashboard.
You’re almost there — check your
inbox for a confirmation email. Click the button
in the email to confirm your email address and you’ll be good to go!
Not seeing the email? Try:
Thank you for signing up on a
account. Your credit card will be charged
after 30 days.
You can cancel or downgrade your account at any time.